Officer Election and Open Meeting

April 3, 2012 the overthecounterviagramax site Kansas City Atheist Coalition held an open meeting and officer elections at the Kansas City Central Library. We received member feedback on past events and discusses ideas for future events. Sarah Hargreaves we elected president, Joshua Hyde was elected vice president, Sarah Smith Nessel was elected secretary, and Kimbery Dobbs was elected treasurer.