2017 Election Results

We are pleased to announce that the results of ballots cast are in, and the following officers have been re-elected to their position with 100% of the vote for each of their positions:

  • President: Joshua Hyde
  • Vice President: Melissa Leytem
  • Tresurer: Michael Leytem
  • Secretary: Dave Brown

We want to thank everyone who participated in this election and our first attempt at an online election. If you have any feedback on ways we can make these elections better, including increased accessibility, please feel free to contact us at contact@kcatheists.org or message us through our Facebook page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.